Join discussions on moving to and living in the USVI, ask questions, share info & tips! (Vacationing? Visit Travel Message Board)

Lost diamond ring

pilatesgal318
April 04, 2012 07:43PM

Hi everyone,

I have lost my diamond engagement ring...most likely in the parking lot at Crown Bay Marina, but could be in Yacht Haven Grande parking lot. An explanation...I am a massage therapist and have to remove my jewelry when I work; I always put the rings on my hook bracelet, attach my watch, put the bracelet on a zipper on my bag and stuff the items in the zippered pouch. I have done it 1000 times but 1001 did not end with good results. I removed it while with a client in Yacht Haven, then had to go to Crown Bay to give another session (I did not put it on in between since I was doing back to back sessions across island). I did not discover its loss until I got home and my bracelet and watch fell to the floor when I put my bag down. Have searched my bag, places I have been, parking lots, etc. and did find my wedding band (not very expensive but sentimental, nonetheless) in the Crown Bay parking lot. So, if ANYONE finds a platinum emerald cut diamond ring with 2 baguettes on the side, please contact me at (340) 244-1614. There is a reward for it, if returned. I am hopeful someone will find it and return it...it is crushing me that it is lost...

pilatesgal318

Re: Lost diamond ring

speee1dy
April 05, 2012 08:05AM

good luck, i hope you find it

Re: Lost diamond ring

pilatesgal318
April 05, 2012 10:38AM

Thanks, speee1dy, I hope it turns up too...

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Moving to the U.S. Virgin Islands?

Settlers Handbook
Only $17.95

The Settlers Handbook for the U.S. Virgin Islands is your guide to moving to St. Croix, St. Thomas, St. John and Water Island.