Join discussions on moving to and living in the USVI, ask questions, share info & tips! (Vacationing? Visit Travel Message Board)


Senators e-mail addresses

Alana33
September 02, 2013 10:31AM

Registered: 5 years ago
Posts: 11,580

judi@judibuckley.org <judi@judibuckley.org>; dcapehart@legvi.org <dcapehart@legvi.org>; dcole@legvi.org <dcole@legvi.org>; kgittens@legvi.org <kgittens@legvi.org>; cgraham@legvi.org <cgraham@legvi.org>; ahansen@legvi.org <ahansen@legvi.org>; mjackson@legvi.org <mjackson@legvi.org>; senatormalone@gmail.com <senatormalone@gmail.com>; troach@legvi.org <troach@legvi.org>; cpayne@legvi.org <cpayne@legvi.org>; teamnellie@gmail.com <teamnellie@gmail.com>; smmalone1@yahoo.com <smmalone1@yahoo.com>; jyoung@legvi.org <jyoung@legvi.org>; payne.clarence@gmail.com <payne.clarence@gmail.com>; sammuelsanes@yahoo.com <sammuelsanes@yahoo.com>; positive__1@hotmail.com <positive__1@hotmail.com>; craig@visenate.org <craig@visenate.org>; edorsett@legvi.org <edorsett@legvi.org>

Above is the list of Senators e-mail address should anyone feel the need to contact them to complain or ask for help in getting something done, After all they are supposed to work on our behalf.

Re: Senators e-mail addresses
avatar

Yearasta
September 03, 2013 08:36AM

Registered: 10 years ago
Posts: 763

For Senator Buckley use

info@judibuckley.com or call 712-2379

The above email for her will bounce.

Re: Senators e-mail addresses

Alana33
September 03, 2013 06:48PM

Registered: 5 years ago
Posts: 11,580

Thanks.

Re: Senators e-mail addresses

BajanBlood
June 27, 2017 10:14PM

Registered: 6 years ago
Posts: 74

Does anyone have a current list?

Re: Senators e-mail addresses

BajanBlood
June 27, 2017 11:39PM

Registered: 6 years ago
Posts: 74

I found these... if anyone knows a better one for any of them, or if you know Chucky's, please add. Thanks
BLYDEN, MARVIN A.- mblyden@legvi.org
DEGRAFF, DWAYNE- ddegraff@legvi.org
FORDE, JEAN- jforde@legvi.org
FRANCIS, NOVELLE E. JR - nfrancis@legvi.org
HANSEN, ALICIA-
JACKSON, MYRON D.- mjackson@legvi.org
JAMES, NEVILLE- njames@legvi.org
NELSON, TERRENCE- positivetimez@gmail.com
RIVERA-O'REILLY,NEREIDA - teamnellie@gmail.com
ROACH, TREGENZA A. - troach@legvi.com
SANES, SAMMUEL- sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
SMITH, BRIAN - bsmith@legvi.org
VIALET, KURT- kvialet@legvi.org
YOUNG, JANETTE MILLIN- jmyoung@legvi.org

Re: Senators e-mail addresses

Alana33
July 10, 2017 03:38PM

Registered: 5 years ago
Posts: 11,580

Marvin A. Blyden - mblyden@legvi.org
Dwayne Degraff - ddegraff@legvi.org
Jean Forde - jforde@legvi.org
Novelle E. Francis, Jr. - nfrancis@legvi.org
Alicia Hansen - ahansen@legvi.org
Myron D. Jackson - mjackson@legvi.org
Neville James - njames@legvi.org
Terrence Nelson - positivetimez@gmail.com
Nereida Rivera -O'Reilly - teamnellie@gmail.com
Tregenza A. Roach - troach@legvi.com
Sammuel Sanes - sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
Brain Smith - bsmith@legvi.org
Kurt Vialet - kvialet@legvi.org
Janette Millin - Young - jmyoung@legvi.org

Join the discussion. Click the button below to Login or Register now!

Click here to login

  • Blue Ocean Transport

Moving to the U.S. Virgin Islands?

Settlers Handbook
Only $17.95

The Settlers Handbook for the U.S. Virgin Islands is your guide to moving to St. Croix, St. Thomas, St. John and Water Island.

The current 18th Edition, released in January 2016, will help you explore your dream of island living. A solid reference book, it was first published in 1975. That's 40 years of helping people move to the islands. A must read. Order today.

Order Today

Advertise

Join VIMovingCenter.com Today!

Tell prospective and current residents about your business.

Learn More →

Sister Sites

VITraders

USVI Books & Souvenirs

VInow

USVI Vacation Guide

Living in de V.I.

USVI Relocation DVD

Proud Supporter

VI Olympic Team

For over 45 years, the Virgin Islands has celebrated the Olympic tradition by sending our athletes to compete.

Learn More →