Your password will need to be updated. Use the “forgot password” feature to create a new password.

Join discussions on moving to and living in the USVI, ask questions, share info & tips!
(Vacationing? Visit Travel Message Board)

Senators e-mail addresses  

  RSS
Alana33
(@Alana33)
Islander

judi@judibuckley.org ; dcapehart@legvi.org ; dcole@legvi.org ; kgittens@legvi.org ; cgraham@legvi.org ; ahansen@legvi.org ; mjackson@legvi.org ; senatormalone@gmail.com ; troach@legvi.org ; cpayne@legvi.org ; teamnellie@gmail.com ; smmalone1@yahoo.com ; jyoung@legvi.org ; payne.clarence@gmail.com ; sammuelsanes@yahoo.com ; positive__1@hotmail.com ; craig@visenate.org ; edorsett@legvi.org

Above is the list of Senators e-mail address should anyone feel the need to contact them to complain or ask for help in getting something done, After all they are supposed to work on our behalf.

ReplyQuote
Posted : September 2, 2013 2:31 pm
Yearasta
(@Yearasta)
Prominent Member

For Senator Buckley use

info@judibuckley.com or call 712-2379

The above email for her will bounce.

ReplyQuote
Posted : September 3, 2013 12:36 pm
Alana33
(@Alana33)
Islander

Thanks.

ReplyQuote
Posted : September 3, 2013 10:48 pm
BajanBlood
(@BajanBlood)
Trusted Member

Does anyone have a current list?

ReplyQuote
Posted : June 28, 2017 1:14 am
BajanBlood
(@BajanBlood)
Trusted Member

I found these... if anyone knows a better one for any of them, or if you know Chucky's, please add. Thanks
BLYDEN, MARVIN A.- mblyden@legvi.org
DEGRAFF, DWAYNE- ddegraff@legvi.org
FORDE, JEAN- jforde@legvi.org
FRANCIS, NOVELLE E. JR - nfrancis@legvi.org
HANSEN, ALICIA-
JACKSON, MYRON D.- mjackson@legvi.org
JAMES, NEVILLE- njames@legvi.org
NELSON, TERRENCE- positivetimez@gmail.com
RIVERA-O'REILLY,NEREIDA - teamnellie@gmail.com
ROACH, TREGENZA A. - troach@legvi.com
SANES, SAMMUEL- sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
SMITH, BRIAN - bsmith@legvi.org
VIALET, KURT- kvialet@legvi.org
YOUNG, JANETTE MILLIN- jmyoung@legvi.org

ReplyQuote
Posted : June 28, 2017 2:39 am
Alana33
(@Alana33)
Islander

Marvin A. Blyden - mblyden@legvi.org
Dwayne Degraff - ddegraff@legvi.org
Jean Forde - jforde@legvi.org
Novelle E. Francis, Jr. - nfrancis@legvi.org
Alicia Hansen - ahansen@legvi.org
Myron D. Jackson - mjackson@legvi.org
Neville James - njames@legvi.org
Terrence Nelson - positivetimez@gmail.com
Nereida Rivera -O'Reilly - teamnellie@gmail.com
Tregenza A. Roach - troach@legvi.com
Sammuel Sanes - sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
Brain Smith - bsmith@legvi.org
Kurt Vialet - kvialet@legvi.org
Janette Millin - Young - jmyoung@legvi.org

ReplyQuote
Posted : July 10, 2017 6:38 pm
Close Menu
  
Working

Please Login or Register