Senators e-mail addresses  

  RSS

Alana33
(@Alana33)
Expert
Joined: 7 years ago
Posts: 12117
September 2, 2013 2:31 pm  

judi@judibuckley.org ; dcapehart@legvi.org ; dcole@legvi.org ; kgittens@legvi.org ; cgraham@legvi.org ; ahansen@legvi.org ; mjackson@legvi.org ; senatormalone@gmail.com ; troach@legvi.org ; cpayne@legvi.org ; teamnellie@gmail.com ; smmalone1@yahoo.com ; jyoung@legvi.org ; payne.clarence@gmail.com ; sammuelsanes@yahoo.com ; positive__1@hotmail.com ; craig@visenate.org ; edorsett@legvi.org

Above is the list of Senators e-mail address should anyone feel the need to contact them to complain or ask for help in getting something done, After all they are supposed to work on our behalf.


ReplyQuote
Yearasta
(@Yearasta)
Trusted Member
Joined: 11 years ago
Posts: 763
September 3, 2013 12:36 pm  

For Senator Buckley use

info@judibuckley.com or call 712-2379

The above email for her will bounce.


ReplyQuote
Alana33
(@Alana33)
Expert
Joined: 7 years ago
Posts: 12117
September 3, 2013 10:48 pm  

Thanks.


ReplyQuote
BajanBlood
(@BajanBlood)
Advanced Member
Joined: 8 years ago
Posts: 74
June 28, 2017 1:14 am  

Does anyone have a current list?


ReplyQuote
BajanBlood
(@BajanBlood)
Advanced Member
Joined: 8 years ago
Posts: 74
June 28, 2017 2:39 am  

I found these... if anyone knows a better one for any of them, or if you know Chucky's, please add. Thanks
BLYDEN, MARVIN A.- mblyden@legvi.org
DEGRAFF, DWAYNE- ddegraff@legvi.org
FORDE, JEAN- jforde@legvi.org
FRANCIS, NOVELLE E. JR - nfrancis@legvi.org
HANSEN, ALICIA-
JACKSON, MYRON D.- mjackson@legvi.org
JAMES, NEVILLE- njames@legvi.org
NELSON, TERRENCE- positivetimez@gmail.com
RIVERA-O'REILLY,NEREIDA - teamnellie@gmail.com
ROACH, TREGENZA A. - troach@legvi.com
SANES, SAMMUEL- sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
SMITH, BRIAN - bsmith@legvi.org
VIALET, KURT- kvialet@legvi.org
YOUNG, JANETTE MILLIN- jmyoung@legvi.org


ReplyQuote
Alana33
(@Alana33)
Expert
Joined: 7 years ago
Posts: 12117
July 10, 2017 6:38 pm  

Marvin A. Blyden - mblyden@legvi.org
Dwayne Degraff - ddegraff@legvi.org
Jean Forde - jforde@legvi.org
Novelle E. Francis, Jr. - nfrancis@legvi.org
Alicia Hansen - ahansen@legvi.org
Myron D. Jackson - mjackson@legvi.org
Neville James - njames@legvi.org
Terrence Nelson - positivetimez@gmail.com
Nereida Rivera -O'Reilly - teamnellie@gmail.com
Tregenza A. Roach - troach@legvi.com
Sammuel Sanes - sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
Brain Smith - bsmith@legvi.org
Kurt Vialet - kvialet@legvi.org
Janette Millin - Young - jmyoung@legvi.org


ReplyQuote
Close Menu
  
Working

Please Login or Register